Organization – REO CLUB OF AMERICA


REO Club of America Organization

Club Officers

President: Joel Klemick (PA)
Treasurer: April Pream (MN)
Vice President: John Phillips (TX)
Secretary: David Snow (WI)

Club Appointments

Editor, REO ECHO Butch Pream (MN) and Martin Moody (MN)
Membership and Directory Susan Zingaro (PA)
Custodian (Club Artifacts) Cindy Peters (WI)
Historian Jim Neal (MI)
Webmaster Jim Zingaro (PA)

Club Directors

Term ends July 2020
David Alt (MD) David Marshall (KS) Bob Raveling (MN)
Rob Curtner (MI) Mark Peters (WI)
Term ends July 2021
Harold Cooper (OK) Jacquie Graham (MI) John Harris (ME)
Ron Martin (On-Can) John Phillips (TX) Marty Moody (MN) Past President
Term ends July 2022
Dan Anderson (PA) David Bailer (NY) John Breckon (ON CAN)
Mark Gregory (ON CAN) Bill Reed (MI)

Junior Board Advisors

Liaison: Marty Moody (MN) Past President
Breeanna Angell (WI) Jackson Bickford (WI) Chase Harris (ME)
Loren Veit (MN) Katie Zingaro (PA)

REO Club Chapters

Carolinas Chapter (1998) Contact - Bill Marion (NC)
REOlds Museum Chapter (2000) Contact - Jim Neal (MI)
Upper Midwest REO Chapter (2001) Contact - Vacant

Editor of the REO ECHO

E-mail: or

Phone: Butch Pream (651) 457-6968 (Evenings before 9:00PM Central)

Memberships and Renewals:
General Inquiries:
Susan Zingaro
E-Mail: Susan Zingaro
David Marshall
E-Mail: David Marshall